LE CABINET

Passée en quelques années du statut d’usine du monde à celui de puissance technologique et financière, la China Greater Bay Area offre des opportunités sans précédent aux entreprises locales et étrangères y développant leurs activités.

Forts de leurs nombreuses années d’expérience en Chine et en Asie, la mission des avocats de BLF est d’aider les entreprises et entrepreneurs à concrétiser leurs projets et à saisir tout le potentiel offert par l’essor de la Greater Bay Area – en particulier les entreprises à forte valeur ajoutée technologique.

Cabinet français doté d’une équipe d’avocats internationaux qualifiés dans de multiples juridictions, BLF comprend les spécificités des environnements juridiques chinois et asiatiques. Nous avons développé notre pratique juridique au-delà des domaines traditionnels du droit des affaires afin de répondre aux besoins de nos clients et traiter des questions juridiques soulevées par la nouvelle économie.

EXPERTISE

Strategic-Partnerships

PARTENARIATS STRATEGIQUES

Data-Protection-and-Cybersecurity

DONNEES PERSONNELLES & CYBERSECURITE

Regulatory-and-Compliance

REGLEMENTAIRE ET COMPLIANCE

Technology

TECHNOLOGIE

Fundraising

LEVEE DE FONDS

Traditional-Corporate-and-Commercial

COMMERCIAL & CORPORATE

+

PRESENCE GLOBALE

Que ce soit directement ou via nos partenariats, nous accompagnons des sociétés de toutes tailles dans le cadre de leurs opérations et de leurs problèmes juridiques dans les principaux centres d’affaires chinois.

BLF est pleinement impliqué dans l’initiative technologique de la Greater Bay Area, et aide ses clients à comprendre et saisir les opportunités de ce centre économique mondial en plein essor, centré sur les régions de Hong Kong et du Guandgong.

Depuis nos bureaux de Bangkok, en Thaïlande, nous assistons également les entreprises dans le cadre de leurs projets en Asie du Sud-Est.

PROUDLY SERVING
Large corporates Leading startups and entrepreneurs 

Kenzo
KenzoC. Crasnianski (Legal Director)
"BLF has deep knowledge and understanding of doing business in Mainland China, Hong Kong and the region."
Fred & Farid Group
Fred & Farid GroupF. Raillard (Founder)
"Matthieu has been by our side since the beginning of our China journey. A pragmatic mentor in an uncertain world."
Sephora
SephoraF. Auger-Rousseau (Global GC)
"Down-to-earth and practical legal advice"
Marketing Mania
Marketing ManiaS. Leloup (Founder)
"As an online entrepreneur what I need is clear, practical and understandable legal advice. I found this at BLF."
Daher
DaherJ. Sarragozi (Group GC)
"For more than 10 years, BLF’s lawyers have been my first choice for Asia legal matters"
Previous
Next

NEWSLETTER

Pour ne rien rater de l’actualité du droit des affaires en Chine

THE FIRM

Having grown from the world’s factory to a technology and finance powerhouse, China’s Greater Bay Area offers unprecedent opportunities to local and foreign businesses to develop their activities.

With many years of experience in China and beyond, BLF lawyers’ mission is to help companies and entrepreneurs bringing their projects to life and seize the full potential offered by the rise of the Greater Bay Area – in particular companies that create technology, are enabled by technology, or whose business model is fundamentally based on technology.

A French lawfirm with team of international lawyers qualified in multiple jurisdictions, BLF understands the specifics of the Chinese & Asian legal environments. We have grown our legal practice beyond the traditional commercial and corporate fields to capture our clients’ needs in dealing with legal issues raised by the new economy.

OUR STRENGTHS

Strategic-Partnerships

STRATEGIC PARTNERSHIPS

Data-Protection-and-Cybersecurity

DATA PRIVACY & CYBERSECURITY

Regulatory-and-Compliance

REGULATORY & COMPLIANCE

Technology

TECHNOLOGY

Fundraising

FUNDRAISINGS

Traditional-Corporate-and-Commercial

TRADITIONAL CORPORATE & COMMERCIAL EXPERTISE

+

REGIONAL REACH

Be it directly or through our partnerships, we accompany enterprises of all sizes in the context of their operations and legal issues in major Chinese business centers.

BLF is fully involved in the Greater Bay Area technological initiative, assisting its clients understanding and seizing the opportunities of this up-and-coming global economic hub centered around Hong Kong and Guandgong regions.

Through our offices in Bangkok, Thailand we also assist companies regarding their projects in South East Asia.

NEWSLETTER

Get the latest from BLF